MENU FONT

MENU FONT

Postby avista » Fri Dec 12, 2008 9:57 am

Is ti possible to change MENU font ?

(Clipper 5.3, FW21a)

Best regards,
User avatar
avista
 
Posts: 301
Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2007 9:07 am
Location: Macedonia

Postby Antonio Linares » Mon Dec 15, 2008 10:46 pm

The font used for the menu is a Windows global setting, so you can not change it from your application.

There is a way to do it, using ownerdraw items, but it is quite complex. Much simpler if you just set the Windows menu font value from Windows.
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
 
Posts: 35253
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain


Return to FiveWin for CA-Clipper

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest