TSButton

TSButton

Postby Otto » Wed Dec 31, 2008 10:06 am

Hello Manuel,
Is it possible to change from "CRYSTAL" to "SUNSET" on the fly.
If yes would you please be so kind to show me how to do.

Code: Select all  Expand view
FUNCTION TischBesetzen(oBtn)

oBtn:Settext("besetzt")
//    set     SUNSET ?

oBtn:SetColor(CLR_WHITE, nRGB( 220, 0, 0 ))
oBtn:refresh()

return nil


Thanks in advance
Otto
********************************************************************
mod harbour - Vamos a la conquista de la Web
modharbour.org
https://www.facebook.com/groups/modharbour.club
********************************************************************
User avatar
Otto
 
Posts: 6005
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2005 7:07 pm

Re: TSButton

Postby mmercado » Fri Jan 02, 2009 2:59 am

Hi Otto:

Is it possible to change from "CRYSTAL" to "SUNSET" on the fly

Try this:
Code: Select all  Expand view
   oBtn:nShape := 8
   oBtn:Refresh()

My best wishes for this new year.

Manuel Mercado.
manuelmercado at prodigy dot net dot mx
User avatar
mmercado
 
Posts: 782
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2007 7:50 am
Location: Salamanca, Gto., México

Re: TSButton

Postby Otto » Fri Jan 02, 2009 8:37 am

Hello Manuel,
thank you.
One aditional question:
If I have first an Office style button which I change to SUNSET the borders of the Office button are a little bit exceeded.
Is there a trick to clear these or should I paint a BOX first?

Best regards,
Otto

PS: Thanks to TSButton my new ECR becomes a beauty.
********************************************************************
mod harbour - Vamos a la conquista de la Web
modharbour.org
https://www.facebook.com/groups/modharbour.club
********************************************************************
User avatar
Otto
 
Posts: 6005
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2005 7:07 pm

Re: TSButton

Postby mmercado » Sat Jan 03, 2009 1:53 am

Otto wrote:One aditional question:
If I have first an Office style button which I change to SUNSET the borders of the Office button are a little bit exceeded.
Is there a trick to clear these or should I paint a BOX first?.


I think you can do this:

oBtn:Hide()
oBtn:nShape := 8
oBtn:Show()

Best regards.

Manuel Mercado.
manuelmercado at prodigy dot net dot mx
User avatar
mmercado
 
Posts: 782
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2007 7:50 am
Location: Salamanca, Gto., México

Re: TSButton

Postby sanilpmc » Wed Jan 07, 2009 9:00 am

Hello Manuel/Otto

Do TSButton support High Resolution BMP's like Alphachannel BMP's ?

Sanil
sanilpmc
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2008 7:09 am


Return to FiveWin for Harbour/xHarbour

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 94 guests