unable to build with fwh64 13.05 vc64, hlp please

unable to build with fwh64 13.05 vc64, hlp please

Postby cyberkily » Wed Jul 10, 2013 7:36 am

OS: win7
fwh64: 13.05
Harbour 64 MSVC March 28 2013

Hi everyone,
I´ve just adquired fwh64 a few days ago and once I setted the paths in build64.bat I always obtain this error with any prg:
<< FiveHC64.lib(RICHEDIT.obj) : error LNK2019: unresolved external symbol hb_extIsNil referenced in function HB_FUN_RELOADASRTF >>

This is my mod bat:

@ECHO off
CLS
ECHO ÚÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄ¿
ECHO ³ FWH 64 for Harbour 13.05 (MSVC++) May.2013 Harbour development power ³Ü
ECHO ³ (c) FiveTech, 1993-2013 for Microsoft Windows 9X/NT/200X/ME/XP/Vista/7/8 ³Û
ECHO ÀÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÙÛ
ECHO ÿ ßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßßß

if A%1 == A GOTO :SINTAX
if NOT EXIST %1.prg GOTO :NOEXIST

if "%FWDIR%" == "" set FWDIR=D:\fwh64
if "%HBDIR%" == "" set HBDIR=D:\harbour64

ECHO Compiling...

set fwdirl=%FWDIR%\lib
set hdir=%HBDIR%
set hdirl=%hdir%\lib\vc64
set vcdir=D:\vc64
set include=%vcdir%\include;%hdir%\include;%include%
set lib=%vcdir%\lib;%hdir%\lib;%fwdirl%;%lib%

%hdir%\bin\harbour %1 /n /i%fwdir%\include;%hdir%\include /w /p /d__64__ %2 %3 > comp.log 2> warnings.log
IF ERRORLEVEL 1 GOTO COMPILEERROR
@type comp.log
@type warnings.log

%vcdir%\bin\cl -TP -W3 -c %1.c
:ENDCOMPILE

IF EXIST %1.rc %vcdir%\bin\rc -r -D__64__ %1

echo %1.obj > msvc.tmp

echo %fwdir%\lib\FiveH64.lib %fwdir%\lib\FiveHC64.lib >> msvc.tmp

echo %hdirl%\hbrtl.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %hdirl%\hbvm.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %hdirl%\gtgui.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %hdirl%\hblang.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %hdirl%\hbmacro.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %hdirl%\hbrdd.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %hdirl%\rddntx.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %hdirl%\rddcdx.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %hdirl%\rddfpt.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %hdirl%\hbsix.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %hdirl%\hbdebug.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %hdirl%\hbcommon.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %hdirl%\hbpp.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %hdirl%\hbcpage.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %hdirl%\hbwin.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %hdirl%\hbct.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %hdirl%\hbziparc.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %hdirl%\hbmzip.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %hdirl%\hbzlib.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %hdirl%\hbpcre.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %hdirl%\minizip.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %hdirl%\xhb.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %hdirl%\hbcplr.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %hdirl%\png.lib >> msvc.tmp

rem Uncomment these two lines to use Advantage RDD
rem echo %hdirl%\rddads.lib >> msvc.tmp
rem echo %hdirl%\ace32.lib >> msvc.tmp

echo %vcdir%\lib\kernel32.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %vcdir%\lib\user32.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %vcdir%\lib\gdi32.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %vcdir%\lib\winspool.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %vcdir%\lib\comctl32.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %vcdir%\lib\comdlg32.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %vcdir%\lib\advapi32.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %vcdir%\lib\shell32.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %vcdir%\lib\ole32.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %vcdir%\lib\oleaut32.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %vcdir%\lib\uuid.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %vcdir%\lib\odbc32.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %vcdir%\lib\odbccp32.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %vcdir%\lib\iphlpapi.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %vcdir%\lib\mpr.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %vcdir%\lib\version.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %vcdir%\lib\wsock32.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %vcdir%\lib\msimg32.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %vcdir%\lib\oledlg.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %vcdir%\lib\psapi.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %vcdir%\lib\gdiplus.lib >> msvc.tmp
echo %vcdir%\lib\winmm.lib >> msvc.tmp


IF EXIST %1.res echo %1.res >> msvc.tmp

%vcdir%\bin\link @msvc.tmp /nologo /subsystem:windows /force:multiple /NODEFAULTLIB:libc

IF ERRORLEVEL 1 GOTO LINKERROR
ECHO * Application successfully built *
%1
GOTO EXIT
ECHO

rem delete temporary files
@del %1.c
@del msvc.tmp

:COMPILEERROR
@type comp.log
ECHO * Compiling errors *
GOTO EXIT

:LINKERROR
ECHO * Linking errors *
GOTO EXIT

:SINTAX
ECHO SYNTAX: Build [Program] {-- No especifiques la extensi¢n PRG
ECHO {-- Don't specify .PRG extension
GOTO EXIT

:NOEXIST
ECHO The specified PRG %1 does not exist

:EXIT

Could somebody help me?

Regards
Roberto Sánchez k:
cyberkily
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Dec 05, 2008 11:20 pm

Re: unable to build with fwh64 13.05 vc64, hlp please

Postby Antonio Linares » Wed Jul 10, 2013 10:29 am

regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
 
Posts: 41314
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain

Re: unable to build with fwh64 13.05 vc64, hlp please

Postby Antonio Linares » Wed Jul 10, 2013 11:33 am

Roberto,

I read again your msg and found that you are using it.

I have just built samples tutor02 this way:

build64.bat tutor02

and was built and worked fine on first try. I can email you the libs just to be sure.
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
 
Posts: 41314
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain

Re: unable to build with fwh64 13.05 vc64, hlp please

Postby cyberkily » Fri Jul 12, 2013 1:59 pm

Antonio,

I´ve built TUTOR02 and the result has been the same. I think that I should to config or change something else because i´m working in D unit . In borland55 I had to mod the CFG Files, could be it something like this?.
My 64b libs(FiveH64/FiveHC64) were downloaded this week from your fwsite and their datamod are on 12th June 2013 16:28/16:29.

Thanks for your support.

Regards.
Roberto Sánchez k:
cyberkily
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Dec 05, 2008 11:20 pm

Re: unable to build with fwh64 13.05 vc64, hlp please

Postby Antonio Linares » Fri Jul 12, 2013 2:41 pm

Roberto,

I am going to install FWH64.exe to see if there is a problem with the setup files.

Here it is working fine with our development tools, thats why I think that maybe something went wrong in the setup, based on your feedback.

For not making you loose your time, I can email you our libs in the meantime :-)
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
 
Posts: 41314
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain

Re: unable to build with fwh64 13.05 vc64, hlp please

Postby lucasdebeltran » Sat Jul 13, 2013 8:04 am

Antonio,

The problem is with the Harbour build, you have to provide a recent one.

Thanks.
Muchas gracias. Many thanks.

Un saludo, Best regards,

Harbour 3.2.0dev, Borland C++ 5.82 y FWH 13.06 [producción]

Implementando MSVC 2010, FWH64 y ADO.

Abandonando uso xHarbour y SQLRDD.
User avatar
lucasdebeltran
 
Posts: 1303
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2009 8:12 am

Re: unable to build with fwh64 13.05 vc64, hlp please

Postby Antonio Linares » Sat Jul 13, 2013 4:45 pm

Roberto,

Lucas seems to be right and you have to use the most recent Harbour 64 version.

It is available from here:
https://code.google.com/p/harbour-and-xharbour-builds/downloads/detail?name=harbour64_vc64_20130710.zip
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
 
Posts: 41314
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain

Re: unable to build with fwh64 13.05 vc64, hlp please

Postby cyberkily » Thu Jul 18, 2013 6:55 am

Antonio, Lucas,

Thanks so much for your support. Now it´s going on perfectly. :)

regards
Roberto Sánchez k:
cyberkily
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Dec 05, 2008 11:20 pm

Re: unable to build with fwh64 13.05 vc64, hlp please

Postby Antonio Linares » Thu Jul 18, 2013 9:35 am

Very good :-)
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
 
Posts: 41314
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain


Return to FiveWin for Harbour/xHarbour

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 85 guests