Create a Harbour language extension for Visual Studio IDE

Re: Create a Harbour language extension for Visual Studio IDE

Postby Adolfo » Mon May 02, 2016 11:32 pm

Antonio... is there any update to this...
;-) Ji,ji,ji... buena la cosa... "all you need is code"

http://www.xdata.cl - Desarrollo Inteligente
----------
Intel i7 3770k, MB ASUS P8B75, 8Gb RAM, Seagate HD 2 TB
NVidia GTX 550 Ti, AOC 22' HD, LG 22,' HD
Win 7 Ultimate, Fedora Core 17
User avatar
Adolfo
 
Posts: 764
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2005 11:57 am
Location: Chile

Re: Create a Harbour language extension for Visual Studio IDE

Postby Antonio Linares » Tue May 03, 2016 6:04 am

regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
 
Posts: 35350
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain

Re: Create a Harbour language extension for Visual Studio IDE

Postby Antonio Linares » Tue May 03, 2016 6:15 am

regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
 
Posts: 35350
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain

Re: Create a Harbour language extension for Visual Studio IDE

Postby Antonio Linares » Tue May 03, 2016 9:02 am

This morning I sent Sarabjeet a new email:

Is there a way to simplify all the setup process for daily use ?

I mean: The user starts Visual Studio and harbour/FWH syntax is already available

Is that possible ? :-)

many thanks

Antonio


and he already answered:

Hi Antonio,

I will do research and then tell you tomorrow.

Many Thanks,
Sarabjeet Singh
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
 
Posts: 35350
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain

Re: Create a Harbour language extension for Visual Studio IDE

Postby TimStone » Mon May 16, 2016 4:26 pm

It would appear this project never went anywhere. Thanks for trying.
Tim Stone
http://www.MasterLinkSoftware.com
tim@gtstone.com
Using: FWH 16.11 with Harbour 3 / Microsoft Visual Studio Pro 2015
User avatar
TimStone
 
Posts: 2174
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2005 1:45 pm
Location: Trabuco Canyon, CA USA

Re: Create a Harbour language extension for Visual Studio IDE

Postby Antonio Linares » Mon May 16, 2016 10:18 pm

Tim,

I am sure that Sarabjeet did his best try and he really went very far, but paradoxically
after all the effort and invested time and money, I found a much simpler way of doing it:

viewtopic.php?f=17&t=32390&start=0&hilit=tmLanguage

I am currently using it when working with Visual Studio :-)
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
 
Posts: 35350
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain

Re: Create a Harbour language extension for Visual Studio IDE

Postby mbelgrano » Mon Mar 27, 2017 2:34 pm

Can Harbour language extension for Visual Studio IDE be used with 2017?
https://blogs.msdn.microsoft.com/visual ... -and-more/
:?:
User avatar
mbelgrano
 
Posts: 52
Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2005 8:42 pm

Re: Create a Harbour language extension for Visual Studio IDE

Postby Antonio Linares » Mon Mar 27, 2017 6:02 pm

Massimo,

I am sure that Sarabjeet did his best try and he really went very far, but paradoxically
after all the effort and invested time and money, I found a much simpler way of doing it:

viewtopic.php?f=17&t=32390&start=0&hilit=tmLanguage

I am currently using it when working with Visual Studio :-)


viewtopic.php?f=17&t=32390&start=0&hilit=tmLanguage
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
 
Posts: 35350
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain

Previous

Return to FiveWin for Harbour/xHarbour

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Marc Vanzegbroeck and 14 guests