Problem with LoadHRB

mod_harbour is an Apache module that allows to run PRGs directly on the web !!!

Problem with LoadHRB

Postby ricbarraes » Sat Jun 13, 2020 8:28 pm

Hey guys,
Iast few days I've been watching the youtube videos and reading some docs about the mod_harbour (including the pdf file about Mercury).

But right now I'm trying to put in work and I'm having trouble with loading HRB files.

Code: Select all  Expand view
Error: Unknown or unregistered symbol
operation: AP_HEADERSINCOUNT
called from: HB_HRBLOAD, line: 0
called from: ..\source\exec.prg, LOADHRB, line: 159
called from: ..\source\exec.prg, (b)REPLACEBLOCKS, line: 133
called from: ..\source\exec.prg, REPLACEBLOCKS, line: 133
called from: ..\source\exec.prg, EXECUTE, line: 55

Source:


I did every single step described on installation and configuration, but I just can't run my sample.
(by the way, both mod_harbour and mercury github repostories are already cloned and I already pulled them also)

this is my code:

Code: Select all  Expand view

//  {% LoadHRB( '/lib/mercury/mercury.hrb' ) %} //  Loading system MVC Mercury

FUNCTION Main()

   
    ?"APP"

RETU NIL
 


I cloned mod_harbour repository to: C:\mod_harbour
and mercury repository to: C:\mercury

I don't know if that's the issue, but my harbour directory is not the default C:\harbour, in fact I renamed it to C;\Harbour19 (I have some old applications running with older harbour versions)
Sds,
Ricardo Arraes
ricardo@vfatec.com.br
User avatar
ricbarraes
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2015 2:26 am
Location: Brazil

Re: Problem with LoadHRB

Postby Otto » Sat Jun 13, 2020 8:41 pm

Hello,
what OS do you have.
Regards,
Otto
********************************************************************
mod harbour - Vamos a la conquista de la Web
modharbour.org
https://www.facebook.com/groups/modharbour.club
********************************************************************
User avatar
Otto
 
Posts: 6007
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2005 7:07 pm

Re: Problem with LoadHRB

Postby ricbarraes » Sat Jun 13, 2020 8:43 pm

Otto wrote:Hello,
what OS do you have.
Regards,
Otto


Hello, Otto!

windows 10 (64 bits)
Sds,
Ricardo Arraes
ricardo@vfatec.com.br
User avatar
ricbarraes
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2015 2:26 am
Location: Brazil

Re: Problem with LoadHRB

Postby Otto » Sat Jun 13, 2020 9:10 pm

Hello,

You can install with https://mybergland.com/fwforum/install_ ... arbour.exe
I tested some days ago. Please see what Angel and Antonio suggested.

I will update the install program.
For now use this bat-file:

Code: Select all  Expand view
copy mod_harbour.so c:\www\apache\mod_harbour.so
copy mod_harbour.so c:\www\apache\modules\mod_harbour.so

copy libharbour.dll c:\www\apache\htdocs\libharbour.dll
copy libharbour.dll c:\www\htdocs\libharbour.dll


pause


Best regards,
Otto

live Installation von mod harbour auf einem neuen Server


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=spvv43j ... e=youtu.be

by Otto » Mon Nov 11, 2019 7:33 am
Download link install program:
https://mybergland.com/fwforum/install_xampp_and_modharbour.exe

-------------------------------


Otto 22:19 Uhr
I installed a new server and now I get following error. mod_harbour version May 25 2020, 09:52:00
c:\Apache24\htdocs\libharbour.dll
Das angegebene Modul wurde nicht gefunden.
failed to load hb_apache()
Angel Pais 23:42 Uhr
you need to copy 2 aditional dll to apache/bin folder (bearbeitet)
23:42 Uhr
1 for curls and another por opensll (bearbeitet)
23:45 Uhr
they are being distributed with the new mod_harbour binaries
Otto 23:50 Uhr
Thank you. Can you please tell me which files I have to download.

Otto 00:07 Uhr
Angel, I found the instruction. Thank you for helping me. Now it works.
00:07 Uhr
Copy these DLLs (bin folder inside the modharbour zip) to c:\Apache24\bin: libcurl-x64.dll, libcrypto-1_1-x64.dll and libssl-1_1-x64.dll If you are using Xampp, then copy the DLLs to C:\xampp\apache\bin
Otto 00:13 Uhr
Now when I start GENESIS from the modharbour_samples the program errors out



00:17 Uhr
Error: Unknown or unregistered symbol
operation: AP_METHOD
called from: HB_HRBLOAD, line: 0
called from: ..\source\exec.prg, EXECUTE, line: 62Source:
0060: hb_vfCopyFile( hb_GetEnv( "PRGPATH" ) + "/views/form.view", hb_GetEnv( "PRGPATH" ) + "/data/" + cUserName + "/views/form.view" )
0061:
0062 => hb_vfCopyFile( hb_GetEnv( "PRGPATH" ) + "/views/designer.view", hb_GetEnv( "PRGPATH" ) + "/data/" + cUserName + "/views/designer.view" )
0063: endif
0064: endif
Angel Pais 01:36 Uhr
That's another thing. I can't help you on this one.
01:37 Uhr
Seems to be a configuration issue.
Antonio Linares 07:05 Uhr
Dear Otto, Please try with these versions:
07:05 Uhr
https://github.com/FiveTechSoft/mod_harbour/releases
07:05 Uhr
********************************************************************
mod harbour - Vamos a la conquista de la Web
modharbour.org
https://www.facebook.com/groups/modharbour.club
********************************************************************
User avatar
Otto
 
Posts: 6007
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2005 7:07 pm

Re: Problem with LoadHRB

Postby ricbarraes » Sat Jun 13, 2020 9:34 pm

Thank you Otto!

Xampp, apache and visual studio features were already installed and configured.

I just had to download the release files that you suggested, copy and paste them again to the right directories, and now it is working.

I was doing all these steps with files from the directory mod_harbour/windows/wind64 which might be outdated

Thanks for the help!
Sds,
Ricardo Arraes
ricardo@vfatec.com.br
User avatar
ricbarraes
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2015 2:26 am
Location: Brazil


Return to mod_harbour

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests