Page 1 of 1

Error with TexplorerBar

PostPosted: Wed Nov 17, 2010 7:54 am
by Silvio
I made this on code

nMod :=1

ACTIVATE DIALOG oApp():oDlg NOWAIT;
ON PAINT (oApp():oSplitV:AdjClient() ,oApp():oSplitH:AdjRight());
ON INIT ( BuildPanel(nMod) ,;
.....





Function BuildPanel(nMod)


oApp():oTaskPanel := TExplorerBar():New( 0, 0,oApp():oPanelLeft:nwidth-5, oApp():oPanelLeft:nbottom, oApp():oPanelLeft )
oApp():oCont = oApp():oTaskPanel:AddPanel( "Customer", "c:\work\fwh\bitmaps\32x32\people.bmp",1 )
oApp():oCont:lSpecial = .T.

oApp():oCont2 = oApp():oTaskPanel:AddPanel(oApp():oDlg:cTitle,"c:\work\fwh\bitmaps\32x32\people.bmp" )
oApp():oCont2:AddLink( "Nuovo utente", Sol_Datos(.t.), "c:\work\fwh\bitmaps\16x16\additem.bmp" )





Before to create the dialog it run Sol_Datos(.t.) Function ....WHY ?

Re: Error with TexplorerBar

PostPosted: Wed Nov 17, 2010 10:10 am
by Daniel Garcia-Gil
Silvio

from class
Code: Select all  Expand view
METHOD AddLink( cPrompt, bAction, cBitmap )


second parameter should be a codeblock you're using a function

Re: Error with TexplorerBar

PostPosted: Wed Nov 17, 2010 10:18 am
by Silvio
oopps