Bug in TMenu [Fixed]
- Enrico Maria Giordano
- Posts: 8734
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 8:17 pm
- Location: Roma - Italia
- Been thanked: 1 time
- Contact:
- Enrico Maria Giordano
- Posts: 8734
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 8:17 pm
- Location: Roma - Italia
- Been thanked: 1 time
- Contact:
Re: Bug in TMenu
This is a sample:
EMG
Code: Select all | Expand
#include "Fivewin.ch"
FUNCTION MAIN()
LOCAL oWnd, oMenu
MENU oMenu 2015
MENUITEM "Test1"
MENUITEM "Test2"
MENUITEM "Test3"
MENUITEM "Test4"
MENUITEM "Test5"
ENDMENU
DEFINE WINDOW oWnd;
MENU oMenu
ACTIVATE WINDOW oWnd
RETURN NIL
EMG
- Enrico Maria Giordano
- Posts: 8734
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 8:17 pm
- Location: Roma - Italia
- Been thanked: 1 time
- Contact:
- Enrico Maria Giordano
- Posts: 8734
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 8:17 pm
- Location: Roma - Italia
- Been thanked: 1 time
- Contact:
Re: Bug in TMenu
This not a bug
In menus with styles and not fonts or clause COLORS ( OWNERDRAW items ), you know solution for adjust width of items
There are users who like the widest items to make the menus more readable
In menus with styles and not fonts or clause COLORS ( OWNERDRAW items ), you know solution for adjust width of items
Code: Select all | Expand
GetnWidthItem( 0.5 )
There are users who like the widest items to make the menus more readable
Cristobal Navarro
Hay dos tipos de personas: las que te hacen perder el tiempo y las que te hacen perder la noción del tiempo
El secreto de la felicidad no está en hacer lo que te gusta, sino en que te guste lo que haces
Hay dos tipos de personas: las que te hacen perder el tiempo y las que te hacen perder la noción del tiempo
El secreto de la felicidad no está en hacer lo que te gusta, sino en que te guste lo que haces
- Enrico Maria Giordano
- Posts: 8734
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 8:17 pm
- Location: Roma - Italia
- Been thanked: 1 time
- Contact:
Re: Bug in TMenu
With
the dropdowns widths are changed too. How can I change the widths of the menuitems on the menubar withouth affecting the menuitems on the dropdowns?
EMG
Code: Select all | Expand
GetnWidthItem( 0.5 )
the dropdowns widths are changed too. How can I change the widths of the menuitems on the menubar withouth affecting the menuitems on the dropdowns?
EMG
Re: Bug in TMenu
Enrico, your are right
I answered too fast
I answered too fast
Cristobal Navarro
Hay dos tipos de personas: las que te hacen perder el tiempo y las que te hacen perder la noción del tiempo
El secreto de la felicidad no está en hacer lo que te gusta, sino en que te guste lo que haces
Hay dos tipos de personas: las que te hacen perder el tiempo y las que te hacen perder la noción del tiempo
El secreto de la felicidad no está en hacer lo que te gusta, sino en que te guste lo que haces
- Enrico Maria Giordano
- Posts: 8734
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 8:17 pm
- Location: Roma - Italia
- Been thanked: 1 time
- Contact:
Re: Bug in TMenu
Please, wait
Cristobal Navarro
Hay dos tipos de personas: las que te hacen perder el tiempo y las que te hacen perder la noción del tiempo
El secreto de la felicidad no está en hacer lo que te gusta, sino en que te guste lo que haces
Hay dos tipos de personas: las que te hacen perder el tiempo y las que te hacen perder la noción del tiempo
El secreto de la felicidad no está en hacer lo que te gusta, sino en que te guste lo que haces
- karinha
- Posts: 7910
- Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2005 7:36 pm
- Location: São Paulo - Brasil
- Been thanked: 3 times
- Contact:
Re: Bug in TMenu [Fixed]
Code: Select all | Expand
GetnWidthItem( 0.8 ) // Funciona
MENU oMenu
João Santos - São Paulo - Brasil - Phone: +55(11)95150-7341