Hi, all
I often get this error but not always. I can't figure out what triggers it, maybe the copy process that loses synchronism with the range of cells involved in the copy?
Could the situation be improved with the 64-bit fwh version?
Thank you
Application
===========
Path and name: d:\Zephir\NwCoge\Sigah.exe (32 bits)
Size: ********* bytes
Compiler version: Harbour 3.2.0dev (r2008190002)
FiveWin version: FWH 22.03
C compiler version: Borland/Embarcadero C++ 7.0 (32-bit)
Windows version: 10.0, Build 22621
Time from start: 0 hours 3 mins 6 secs
Error occurred at: 01/08/2023, 00:47:35
Error description: (DOS Error -2147352567) WINOLE/1007 Impossibile trovare la proprietà Paste per la classe Worksheet. (0x800A03EC): Microsoft Excel
Stack Calls
===========
Called from: => TOLEAUTO:PASTE( 0 )
Called from: prog\xBrowse.prg => TXBROWSE:TOEXCEL( 10582 )
Called from: .\source\function\XBROWSER.PRG => (b)XBROWSE( 176 )
Called from: .\source\classes\BTNBMP.PRG => TBTNBMP:CLICK( 713 )
Called from: .\source\classes\BTNBMP.PRG => TBTNBMP:LBUTTONUP( 999 )
Called from: .\source\classes\BTNBMP.PRG => TBTNBMP:LBUTTONDOWN( 937 )
Called from: .\source\classes\CONTROL.PRG => TCONTROL:HANDLEEVENT( 1842 )
Called from: .\source\classes\BTNBMP.PRG => TBTNBMP:HANDLEEVENT( 2051 )
Called from: .\source\classes\WINDOW.PRG => _FWH( 3560 )
Called from: => DIALOGBOXINDIRECT( 0 )
Called from: .\source\classes\DIALOG.PRG => TDIALOG:ACTIVATE( 304 )
Called from: .\source\function\XBROWSER.PRG => XBROWSE( 288 )
Called from: prog\GesFor.prg => BROEXC( 4138 )
Called from: prog\GesFor.prg => GESTIONE( 3727 )
Called from: prog\GesFor.prg => (b)GESFOR( 56 )
Called from: \servizio\prog\StdGes.prg => (b)STDGES_GESTIONE( 4876 )
Called from: .\source\classes\MENU.PRG => TMENU:ACTIVATE( 1627 )
Called from: \servizio\prog\StdGes.prg => STDGES:GESTIONE( 5020 )
Called from: \servizio\prog\StdGes.prg => (b)STDGES_ACTIVATE( 1993 )
Called from: .\source\classes\WINDOW.PRG => TCONTROL:RBUTTONDOWN( 2151 )
Called from: prog\xBrowse.prg => TXBROWSE:RBUTTONDOWN( 5450 )
Called from: => TWINDOW:HANDLEEVENT( 0 )
Called from: .\source\classes\CONTROL.PRG => TCONTROL:HANDLEEVENT( 1855 )
Called from: prog\xBrowse.prg => TXBROWSE:HANDLEEVENT( 12009 )
Called from: .\source\classes\WINDOW.PRG => _FWH( 3560 )
Called from: => WINRUN( 0 )
Called from: .\source\classes\WINDOW.PRG => TMDIFRAME:ACTIVATE( 1097 )
Called from: prog\Main.prg => MAIN( 6402 )
System
======
CPU type: Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-10750H CPU @ 2.60GHz 2592 Mhz
Hardware memory: 16221 megs
Free System resources: 90 %
GDI resources: 90 %
User resources: 90 %
Windows total applications running: 4
1 DDE Server Window, C:\WINDOWS\System32\OLE32.DLL
2 GDI+ Window (AsusOSD.exe), C:\WINDOWS\WinSxS\x86_microsoft.windows.gdiplus_6595b64144ccf1df_1.1.22621.1778_none_9fab56ede2916b
3 LOGI_RAWINPUT_WND,
4 Passaggio da un programma all'altro, d:\Zephir\NwCoge\Sigah.exe
EXCEL description: (DOS Error -2147352567) WINOLE/1007 Imp
- mauri.menabue
- Posts: 157
- Joined: Thu Apr 17, 2008 2:38 pm
Re: EXCEL description: (DOS Error -2147352567) WINOLE/1007 Imp
hi,
did use ANSI or UFT8 with ActiveX
did use ANSI or UFT8 with ActiveX
greeting,
Jimmy
Jimmy
- mauri.menabue
- Posts: 157
- Joined: Thu Apr 17, 2008 2:38 pm
Re: EXCEL description: (DOS Error -2147352567) WINOLE/1007 Imp
Hi Jimmy
REQUEST HB_CODEPAGE_UTF8
HB_CDPSELECT("UTF8")
activating utf8 seems to no longer give error
before it was
REQUEST HB_CODEPAGE_ITWIN
HB_CDPSELECT("ITWIN")
I do not understand excel takes the window setting
TIA
REQUEST HB_CODEPAGE_UTF8
HB_CDPSELECT("UTF8")
activating utf8 seems to no longer give error
before it was
REQUEST HB_CODEPAGE_ITWIN
HB_CDPSELECT("ITWIN")
I do not understand excel takes the window setting
TIA
Re: EXCEL description: (DOS Error -2147352567) WINOLE/1007 Imp
hi,
i mean FW_UniCode(.T.) (default) or FW_UniCode(.F.)
as i know ActiveX use ANSI
i mean FW_UniCode(.T.) (default) or FW_UniCode(.F.)
as i know ActiveX use ANSI
greeting,
Jimmy
Jimmy
- nageswaragunupudi
- Posts: 10691
- Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 5:22 am
- Location: India
- Contact:
Re: EXCEL description: (DOS Error -2147352567) WINOLE/1007 Imp
Please try setting
Export to Excel will be slower but you should not face the paste problems.
Just for the sake of exporting to excel, you do not have to change your codepage settings.
Code: Select all | Expand
oBrw:lExcelCellWise := .t.
Just for the sake of exporting to excel, you do not have to change your codepage settings.
Regards
G. N. Rao.
Hyderabad, India
G. N. Rao.
Hyderabad, India