give me error on text bold
@ 45, 40 XBROWSE oBrw1 SIZE 400,-65 PIXEL OF oDlg ;
COLUMNS 5,2,4,7,8,9,12,11;
HEADERS "Tipo","Descrizione","Costo","Disp.","A4", "Pos", "Ord.","";
COLSIZES 40,110,50,50,28,28,30,34 ;
CELL LINES NOBORDER ;
DATASOURCE "oServiziSingoli"
WITH OBJECT oBrw1
:nRowHeight := 30
WITH OBJECT oBrw1:aCols[ 1]
:lBmpStretch := .F.
:lBmpTransparent := .T.
:nwidth := 40
:bStrImage := {|| oServiziSingoli:IMAGE }
END
end
oBrw1:CreateFromCode()
oBrw1:cAlias := oServiziSingoli:cAlias
the error
Error description: Error BASE/1132 Bound error: array access
Args:
[ 1] = A { ... } length: 0
[ 2] = N 1
error with xbrowse
- Silvio.Falconi
- Posts: 7164
- Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2012 7:17 pm
- Been thanked: 2 times
error with xbrowse
Since from 1991/1992 ( fw for clipper Rel. 14.4 - Momos)
I use : FiveWin for Harbour March-April 2024 - Harbour 3.2.0dev (harbour_bcc770_32_20240309) - Bcc7.70 - xMate ver. 1.15.3 - PellesC - mail: silvio[dot]falconi[at]gmail[dot]com
I use : FiveWin for Harbour March-April 2024 - Harbour 3.2.0dev (harbour_bcc770_32_20240309) - Bcc7.70 - xMate ver. 1.15.3 - PellesC - mail: silvio[dot]falconi[at]gmail[dot]com
- nageswaragunupudi
- Posts: 10729
- Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 5:22 am
- Location: India
- Been thanked: 10 times
- Contact:
Re: error with xbrowse
There is no alias by name "oServiziSingoli". How do you think it works?
If oServiziSingoli:cAlias is a valid alias, then change as
If oServiziSingoli is a valid TDatabase object
In the columns clause please give field names.
If oServiziSingoli:cAlias is a valid alias, then change as
Code: Select all | Expand
DATASOURCE oServiziSingoli:cAlias
If oServiziSingoli is a valid TDatabase object
Code: Select all | Expand
DATASOURCE oServiziSingoli
In the columns clause please give field names.
Regards
G. N. Rao.
Hyderabad, India
G. N. Rao.
Hyderabad, India
- Silvio.Falconi
- Posts: 7164
- Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2012 7:17 pm
- Been thanked: 2 times
Re: error with xbrowse
same errors
I'm trying with tdata lib
Also James Bott not resolved
I'm trying with tdata lib
Code: Select all | Expand
oServiziSingoli:= TServizi():new()
oServiziSingoli:setFilter( "multiple == .f.")
oServiziSingoli:gotop()
@ 45, 40 XBROWSE oBrw1 SIZE 400,-65 PIXEL OF oDlg ;
COLUMNS 5,2,4,7,8,9,12,11;
HEADERS "Tipo","Descrizione","Costo","Disp.","A4", "Pos", "Ord.","";
COLSIZES 40,110,50,50,28,28,30,34 ;
CELL LINES NOBORDER;
DATASOURCE "oServiziSingoli:cAlias"
WITH OBJECT oBrw1
:nRowHeight := 30
WITH OBJECT oBrw1:aCols[ 1]
:lBmpStretch := .F.
:lBmpTransparent := .T.
:nwidth := 40
:bStrImage := {|| oServiziSingoli:IMAGE }
END
WITH OBJECT oBrw1:aCols[ 5]
:AddBitmap({ "CHECK2" ,"CHECK3"})
:bBmpData := { || iif( oServiziSingoli:a4, 1, 2) }
:bStrData := { || "" }
END
WITH OBJECT oBrw1:aCols[ 6]
:AddBitmap({ "CHECK2" ,"CHECK3"})
:bBmpData := { || iif( oServiziSingoli:pos, 1, 2) }
:bStrData := { || "" }
END
WITH OBJECT oBrw1:aCols[ 8]
:AddBitmap({ "LOCK" ,"LOCK_OPEN"})
:bBmpData := { || iif( oServiziSingoli:ISlock, 1, 2) }
:bStrData := { || "" }
END
:lHscroll := .F.
:l2007 := .F.
:l2015 := .T.
:lRecordSelector := .f.
:nStretchCol := STRETCHCOL_WIDEST
:lAllowRowSizing := .F.
:lAllowColSwapping := .F.
:lAllowColHiding := .F.
:nMarqueeStyle := MARQSTYLE_HIGHLWIN7
:cAlias := oServiziSingoli:cAlias
:CreateFromCode()
END
Also James Bott not resolved
Since from 1991/1992 ( fw for clipper Rel. 14.4 - Momos)
I use : FiveWin for Harbour March-April 2024 - Harbour 3.2.0dev (harbour_bcc770_32_20240309) - Bcc7.70 - xMate ver. 1.15.3 - PellesC - mail: silvio[dot]falconi[at]gmail[dot]com
I use : FiveWin for Harbour March-April 2024 - Harbour 3.2.0dev (harbour_bcc770_32_20240309) - Bcc7.70 - xMate ver. 1.15.3 - PellesC - mail: silvio[dot]falconi[at]gmail[dot]com
- nageswaragunupudi
- Posts: 10729
- Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 5:22 am
- Location: India
- Been thanked: 10 times
- Contact:
Re: error with xbrowse
Why do you put this in quotes?
Remove the quotes
Code: Select all | Expand
"oServiziSingoli:cAlias"
Remove the quotes
Code: Select all | Expand
DATASOURCE oServiziSingoli:cAlias
//OR
DATASOURCE oServiziSingoli
Regards
G. N. Rao.
Hyderabad, India
G. N. Rao.
Hyderabad, India
- James Bott
- Posts: 4840
- Joined: Fri Nov 18, 2005 4:52 pm
- Location: San Diego, California, USA
- Contact:
Re: error with xbrowse
Silvio,
I did send you a working copy. Did you not get it?
James
I did send you a working copy. Did you not get it?
James
FWH 18.05/xHarbour 1.2.3/BCC7/Windows 10