How to use TActivex from WorkShop Resources?

How to use TActivex from WorkShop Resources?

Postby Rochinha » Mon Jan 01, 2007 5:22 pm

Hi,

What WS control to use to run activex in resources?

thanks
Rochinha
 
Posts: 310
Joined: Sun Jan 08, 2006 10:09 pm
Location: Brasil - Sao Paulo

Re: How to use TActivex from WorkShop Resources?

Postby Pier Luigi » Mon Jan 01, 2007 6:37 pm

In the source:

Code: Select all  Expand view
   DEFINE DIALOG oDlg RESOURCE "GRAPH"
      oChart := TActiveX():Redefine( 101, oDlg, "RMChart.RMChartX" )
      ...
   ACTIVATE DIALOG oDlg CENTER



In the resource file:

Code: Select all  Expand view
   GRAPH DIALOG 226, 82, 333, 234
   STYLE 0x4L | WS_POPUP | WS_CAPTION | WS_THICKFRAME
   CAPTION "Grafico"
   FONT 6, "MS Sans Serif"
   {
   CONTROL "", 101, "TActivex", 0 | WS_CHILD | WS_VISIBLE | WS_BORDER | WS_TABSTOP, 1, 1, 332, 196
   }


Regards
Pier Luigi
User avatar
Pier Luigi
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2005 6:30 am
Location: Rome - Italy

Postby Rochinha » Tue Jan 02, 2007 11:54 am

Ok

This examples is very important. I will be use the RMChart Activex too.

Thanks
Rochinha
 
Posts: 310
Joined: Sun Jan 08, 2006 10:09 pm
Location: Brasil - Sao Paulo


Return to FiveWin for Harbour/xHarbour

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 90 guests