Page 2 of 2
Re: How to access a scanner via TWAIN.
Posted: Tue Aug 01, 2017 11:00 pm
by jfaguiar
Estoy tratando de utilizar este dll con múltiples paginas y para escribir yo:
oScan:SetMultiTransfer(1) // Opción para escanear varias páginas
Pero está trabando el equipo cuando vacía la bandeja
Me di cuenta de que está bloqueando el equipo cuando se ejecuta: nDib := (oScan: AcquireToFile (cFilescan)).
Mi Tscan.prg está así:
METHOD AcquireToFile (cFileName) INLINE TW_ACQUIRETOFILENAME (:: hWnd, cFileName)
HB_FUNC( TW_ACQUIRETOFILENAME ) // hWnd, cFileName
{
hb_retni( TWAIN_AcquireToFilename( ( HWND ) hb_parnl( 1 ), hb_parc( 2 ) ) );
}
¿Alguien me puede ayudar?
Estoy usando FiveWin for xHarbour 13.07, Windows 7 32 bits.
Gracias amigos.
Re: How to access a scanner via TWAIN.
Posted: Wed Aug 02, 2017 7:48 am
by Enrico Maria Giordano
This sample is working fine here:
Code: Select all | Expand
#include "Fivewin.ch"
FUNCTION MAIN()
? TWAIN_SCANNER( "This is a test.bmp" )
RETURN NIL
FUNCTION TWAIN_SCANNER( cBmp )
IF TWAIN_ISAVAILABLE() = 0
? "TWAIN is not installed in this computer."
RETURN .F.
ENDIF
RETURN TWAIN_ACQUIRETOFILENAME( 0, cBmp ) = 0
DLL32 STATIC FUNCTION TWAIN_ACQUIRETOFILENAME( hWnd AS LONG, cFile AS LPSTR ) AS LONG;
PASCAL FROM "TWAIN_AcquireToFilename" LIB "eztw32.dll"
DLL32 STATIC FUNCTION TWAIN_ISAVAILABLE() AS LONG;
PASCAL FROM "TWAIN_IsAvailable" LIB "eztw32.dll"
EMG
Re: How to access a scanner via TWAIN.
Posted: Wed Aug 02, 2017 1:50 pm
by jfaguiar
Good morning, Enrico.
What your scanner? I'm with a Kodak i1120. With Fivewin for xHarbour 13.07 and Bcc 7.3
Re: How to access a scanner via TWAIN.
Posted: Wed Aug 02, 2017 5:21 pm
by Enrico Maria Giordano
jfaguiar wrote:Good morning, Enrico.
What your scanner? I'm with a Kodak i1120. With Fivewin for xHarbour 13.07 and Bcc 7.3
HP Deskjet F380, latest FWH and same BCC.
EMG
Re: How to access a scanner via TWAIN.
Posted: Thu Aug 03, 2017 8:56 am
by gkuhnert
Problem for me is, that I didn't obtain a licence at the time version 2 of this dll was available. Now they are only selling version numbers 3 and 4. This example however works only with the older dll
Re: How to access a scanner via TWAIN.
Posted: Thu Aug 03, 2017 9:12 am
by Enrico Maria Giordano
My function works fine with the free version of the EZTW32.DLL.
EMG
Re: How to access a scanner via TWAIN.
Posted: Thu Aug 03, 2017 9:22 am
by gkuhnert
I didn't find any licence information saying that the dll itself is free. Just found, that the class tscan.prg is free. Do you have a link that clearly states the dll as free? That would be really great
Re: How to access a scanner via TWAIN.
Posted: Thu Aug 03, 2017 9:27 am
by Enrico Maria Giordano
Re: How to access a scanner via TWAIN.
Posted: Thu Aug 03, 2017 11:48 am
by gkuhnert
Great! Thank you so much
Re: How to access a scanner via TWAIN.
Posted: Fri Aug 04, 2017 4:34 pm
by Silvio.Falconi
I used CLASS TSCAN32 by Rafa Carmona ( TheFull )
it use Easy TWAIN library (TWAIN.LIB) and EZTW32.dll
there is another method ?