Page 2 of 2

Re: bugs FW14.06

Posted: Mon Jun 30, 2014 8:12 pm
by elvira
Manuel,

Muchas gracias, parece que se va viendo bien:

Image

Entonces, ¿el problema no es de la clase tmetafil.prg?.

Re: bugs FW14.06

Posted: Mon Jun 30, 2014 9:54 pm
by mastintin
Realmente el unico cambio que tenemos que hacer en la clase original es añadir el menu a mdichild . No preguntes el motivo , pues no lo sé , pero resuelve el problema .Mirando versiones anteriores ( la 13.06 ) no llevaba esto y no se producía el problema . ¿?
El problema ademas es que si deseamos quitar el menu no podremos .

Code: Select all | Expand


METHOD BuildWindow() CLASS TPreview
......

  if ! ::oDevice:lPrvModal .and. ::oWndMain != nil .and. ;
      Upper( ::oWndMain:ClassName() ) == "TMDIFRAME"
      DEFINE WINDOW ::oWnd ;
         TITLE cTitle ;
         COLOR CLR_BLACK,CLR_LIGHTGRAY ;
         ICON  oIcon ;
         VSCROLL HSCROLL MDICHILD MENU ::BuildMenu()   // añadir la creación de menu en el mdichild  

......

 

Re: bugs FW14.06

Posted: Mon Jun 30, 2014 11:07 pm
by nageswaragunupudi
mgsoft wrote:Elvira,

Hay un bug en el método CreateButton() de la clase tGet.prg

Busca este código:

if ValType( ::bAction ) == "B" .and. Upper( ::ClassName() ) == "TGET"


Sin embargo, debería ser en realidad Upper( ::Super:ClassName() ), porque si hacemos una clase derivada de TGET como es el caso de AutoGet entonces no funcióna el botón.

Prueba y me dices.

We have adopted this change for the next release:

Code: Select all | Expand

if ValType( ::bAction ) == "B" .and. ::IsKindOf( "TGET" )

Re: bugs FW14.06

Posted: Mon Jun 30, 2014 11:15 pm
by nageswaragunupudi
Preview problem:

The problem occurs only for non-modal previews in MDI environment. The problem is not created in 14.06 but has been there for a very long time till 14.06.

Fix:
Please locate the first line in the method SetFactor( nValue ) of TPreview. This is the present code.

Code: Select all | Expand

  local lInit := .F.
 

Please replace change this as:

Code: Select all | Expand

  local lInit := ( PCount() == 0 )
 

This fix is included in the next release and this fix works for all previous versions where the problem existed.

Re: bugs FW14.06

Posted: Tue Jul 01, 2014 4:44 am
by mgsoft
Dear Mr. Nages,

When those changes would be available?.

I plan to catch de FWH64 bits offer.

Yours sincerely

Re: bugs FW14.06

Posted: Tue Jul 01, 2014 5:15 am
by nageswaragunupudi
Any release from this moment onwards will have this fix.