Dear Anser,
It must be a 64 bits EXE only thats why we prefer to use MSVC
The process to create is a 64 bits process, thats why our app must be a 64 bits one
Using free AI power from our Harbour apps !!!
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 42270
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 42270
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
Re: Using free AI power from our Harbour apps !!!
Look how simple is the new code of gpt4all.prg: You can query the oAI without user intervention too
Code: Select all | Expand
#include "hbclass.ch"
#include "FileIO.ch"
function Main()
local dummy := QOut( "Loading GPT4All... cpu speed: " + AllTrim( CPUSpeed() ),;
If( ! CpuHasAvx2(), "not", "" ) + " AVX2 support. Type exit to finish" )
local oAI := GPT4All():New(), cMsg
oAI:Read()
while ! Empty( cMsg := oAI:Input() )
if cMsg != "exit"
oAI:Write( cMsg )
oAI:Read()
else
exit
end
end
oAI:End()
return nil
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 42270
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
Re: Using free AI power from our Harbour apps !!!
A faster version named "vicuna" is already available:
Download the EXE from here, select the one that matches your CPU AVX, AVX2 or AVX512:
https://github.com/ggerganov/llama.cpp/releases
Download the data from here:
https://huggingface.co/eachadea/ggml-vi ... b-4bit.bin
Create this run.bat to execute it:
Download the EXE from here, select the one that matches your CPU AVX, AVX2 or AVX512:
https://github.com/ggerganov/llama.cpp/releases
Download the data from here:
https://huggingface.co/eachadea/ggml-vi ... b-4bit.bin
Create this run.bat to execute it:
Code: Select all | Expand
title llama.cpp
:start
main -i --interactive-first -r "### Human:" -t 8 --temp 0 -c 2048 -n -1 --ignore-eos --repeat_penalty 1.2 --instruct -m models/llama-7B/ggml-vicuna-13b-4bit.bin
pause
goto start
Re: Using free AI power from our Harbour apps !!!
Hello Antonio
Congratulations !
Does it run on mod_harbour
Congratulations !
Does it run on mod_harbour
Thanks,
Ari
FWH 2212 - Harbour 3.2.0 - Embarcadero 7.43 - MySQL
São Paulo - SP - Brasil
www.sisrev.com.br
Ari
FWH 2212 - Harbour 3.2.0 - Embarcadero 7.43 - MySQL
São Paulo - SP - Brasil
www.sisrev.com.br
Re: Using free AI power from our Harbour apps !!!
Hello Antonio,
I use ChatGPT a lot as a kind of lexicon.
But I can't imagine what exactly AI could do starting inside my programme.
Does you have practical examples of use?
Best regards,
Otto
I use ChatGPT a lot as a kind of lexicon.
But I can't imagine what exactly AI could do starting inside my programme.
Does you have practical examples of use?
Best regards,
Otto
********************************************************************
mod harbour - Vamos a la conquista de la Web
modharbour.org
https://www.facebook.com/groups/modharbour.club
********************************************************************
mod harbour - Vamos a la conquista de la Web
modharbour.org
https://www.facebook.com/groups/modharbour.club
********************************************************************
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 42270
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
Re: Using free AI power from our Harbour apps !!!
Dear Otto,
There is a new revolution named AutoGPT: (automatic prompting)
https://github.com/Torantulino/Auto-GPT
It is __literally__ mind blowing
look for autoGPT in youtube... get prepared for the BIG revolution!
This is evolving every day!
There is a new revolution named AutoGPT: (automatic prompting)
https://github.com/Torantulino/Auto-GPT
It is __literally__ mind blowing
look for autoGPT in youtube... get prepared for the BIG revolution!
This is evolving every day!