Page 5 of 6
Posted: Thu Apr 03, 2008 4:22 pm
by Gale FORd
I don't see how this would have a license problem since this is totally on the address line.
As far as best routing I don't know. I will check on this
Posted: Wed Jun 18, 2008 5:57 pm
by chiaiese
Hi all,
can the samples posted be compiled with FW 2.5 ? It seems I miss something
many thanks
Roberto Chiaiese
Posted: Wed Jun 18, 2008 7:36 pm
by Patrick Mast
chiaiese wrote:Hi all,
can the samples posted be compiled with FW 2.5 ? It seems I miss something
Hey Roberto,
Why not upgrade your FiveWin?
Patrick
Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2008 7:27 am
by chiaiese
Patrick,
I made a lot of modifications to FW source files and together with my own library now is a very stable one.
Upgrading means to me remake all the changes, so i would upgrade only if necessary
regards
Roberto
Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2008 10:46 am
by Marco Turco
It 's a really nice routine. Thanks for shared it !!
Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2008 8:25 pm
by Gale FORd
Thanks, I wish I could contribute more.
Re: Google Maps
Posted: Wed Oct 26, 2011 4:18 pm
by karinha
Señores buenas tardes.
Alguien podría enviarme o un enlace para descargar?
Gracias.
Mi correo:
kmt_karinha@pop.com.br
Re: Google Maps
Posted: Wed Oct 26, 2011 4:59 pm
by Gale FORd
Re: Google Maps
Posted: Wed Oct 26, 2011 6:08 pm
by karinha
Gracias Gale, voy probar.
Very thanks!
Regards, saludos.
Re: Google Maps
Posted: Fri Oct 28, 2011 11:55 am
by karinha
Gale,
Al intentar compilar, me genera este error:
unresolved external _HB_FUN_DEFAULT refenced from WEBMA.OBJ
Very thanks for help.
Regards, saludos.
Re: Google Maps
Posted: Fri Oct 28, 2011 12:24 pm
by MarcoBoschi
Very Happy
Re: Google Maps
Posted: Fri Oct 28, 2011 2:26 pm
by Gale FORd
Default() is a function in CT (Clipper Tools). I use xHarbour Builder so it never gave me an error.
You can replace the function with your own style of assigning a variable a default value.
FYI here is the code for Default()
Code: Select all | Expand
*----------------------------------------
FUNCTION Default( cVarByRef , uDefValue )
*----------------------------------------
/* This function is similar to SET DEFAULT <var> TO <value> command.
* <cVarByRef> Variable passed by reference
* <uDefValue> Default value to assign to the cVarByRef. Can be any data type.
* ex: Default( @AnyVar, "hello")
* Default( @AnyVar, 10)
*/
IF cVarByRef == NIL
cVarByRef := uDefValue
ENDIF
RETURN (Nil)
Re: Google Maps
Posted: Fri Oct 28, 2011 3:45 pm
by hua
I suspect you could change default() to FWH native DEFAULT syntax,
Re: Google Maps
Posted: Mon Jan 13, 2014 7:00 pm
by jds
How can I use google maps or an other map within a fivetech or clipper program
Re: Google Maps
Posted: Tue Jan 14, 2014 12:27 am
by TimStone
Use this function. aAddress has two variables, the street name and the city name. I have a default of 80 spaces each. You can expand it to include the country.
Code: Select all | Expand
FUNCTION ShowMap( aAddress )
LOCAL oDlg, oActiveX
// Use the variables
cStreet := PadR( aAddress[1], 80 )
cCity := PadR( aAddress[2], 80 )
cCountry := PadR( "USA", 80 )
cStreet2 := space( 80 )
cCity2 := space( 80 )
cStreet3 := space( 80 )
cCity3 := space( 80 )
cStreet4 := space( 80 )
cCity4 := space( 80 )
cStreet5 := space( 80 )
cCity5 := space( 80 )
cWhatsNear := ''
nZoomLevel := 0
// Display the map
oWebMap := WebMap():new()
oWebMap:AddStopSep( cStreet, cCity,,, cCountry )
oWebMap:nZoomLevel := nZoomLevel
oWebMap:GenLink()
ShellExecute( 0, "open", oWebMap:cLink,,, 5 )
sysrefresh()
RETURN NIL