JPG to screen

Post Reply
User avatar
patili
Posts: 98
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2006 9:34 am
Location: LE CREUSOT FRANCE

JPG to screen

Post by patili »

Hi everybody
How can i show a jpg picture on the screen in a dialog winfow?
Without converting it to bmp.
And with an auto-adaptation (i am not sure from my english) of the size.
I need to show some echography picture in the form of my patient.
User avatar
dutch
Posts: 1570
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2005 5:56 pm
Location: Thailand
Been thanked: 1 time

Post by dutch »

Dear Patili,

I think it may help.

Code: Select all | Expand

            REDEFINE IMAGE oImg ID 11 OF oDlg SCROLL         oImg:Progress( .F. )   REDEFINE SBUTTON oBtn[1] ID 12 ;            PROMPT TE('àµçÁ¡Ãͺ','Stretch') ;            WHEN lGstPhoto ;            ACTION AjustaZoom( oImg ,"S" ) ;            COLOR {|oBtn| If( oBtn:lMouseOver, CLR_YELLOW, CLR_BLACK ) } ;            NOBORDER ;            TEXT ON_BOTTOM   REDEFINE SBUTTON oBtn[2] ID 13 ;            PROMPT TE('¢ÂÒÂ','Zoom In') ;            WHEN lGstPhoto ;            ACTION AjustaZoom( oImg ,"A" ) ;            COLOR {|oBtn| If( oBtn:lMouseOver, CLR_YELLOW, CLR_BLACK ) } ;            NOBORDER ;            TEXT ON_BOTTOM   REDEFINE SBUTTON oBtn[3] ID 14 ;            PROMPT TE('ÂèÍ','Zoom Out') ;            WHEN lGstPhoto ;            ACTION AjustaZoom( oImg ,"R" ) ;            COLOR {|oBtn| If( oBtn:lMouseOver, CLR_YELLOW, CLR_BLACK ) } ;            NOBORDER ;            TEXT ON_BOTTOM*------------------------------------*Function AjustaZoom(oBmp,cAccion)local nZoom:=oBmp:Zoom()do case   case cAccion == "S"        oBmp:lStretch := !oBmp:lStretch        oBmp:ScrollAdjust()        oBmp:Refresh( .T. )   case cAccion == "R"        if nZoom*10>=1           oBmp:lStretch := .F.           nZoom:=nZoom-(0.10)           oBmp:Zoom(nZoom)           oBmp:Refresh()           oBmp:ScrollAdjust()        endif   case cAccion == "A"        oBmp:lStretch := .F.        nZoom:=nZoom+0.10        oBmp:Zoom(nZoom)        oBmp:Refresh()        oBmp:ScrollAdjust()endcasereturn NIL
User avatar
patili
Posts: 98
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2006 9:34 am
Location: LE CREUSOT FRANCE

Post by patili »

Sorry but i don't have "IMAGE" in my Fivewin??
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
Posts: 42728
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain
Has thanked: 94 times
Been thanked: 108 times
Contact:

Post by Antonio Linares »

Patrick,

What FW version are you using ?
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
User avatar
patili
Posts: 98
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2006 9:34 am
Location: LE CREUSOT FRANCE

Post by patili »

FW 2.1 and i don't see "image"
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
Posts: 42728
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain
Has thanked: 94 times
Been thanked: 108 times
Contact:

Post by Antonio Linares »

Patrick,

Please look for source\classes\image.prg

The first version of Class TImage was added in FW 2.0
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
User avatar
patili
Posts: 98
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2006 9:34 am
Location: LE CREUSOT FRANCE

Post by patili »

Waou i've not explored all the source!!!
Thanks
Patrick (the last which isn't on harbour)
User avatar
patili
Posts: 98
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2006 9:34 am
Location: LE CREUSOT FRANCE

Post by patili »

Thank you Dutch i will use and abuse of your Prg
Post Reply