Page 1 of 1

SOLVED: TXBROWSE:LBUTTONUP() ERROR

Posted: Sun Apr 22, 2012 6:13 pm
by avista
Hi,
If click on the footer twice (not double click) program CHRASH !
EXAMPLE:
Start \fwh\samples\testxbr3
From them menu choose: Window->RDD->Selected Cols
When window is activated click FOOTER on the column "Salary"
Popup menu is opened
Clicking FOOTER again produce ERROR
I suppose popup menu need to be closed but produce next error:

Application
===========
Path and name: E:\FWH\samples\testxbr3.exe (32 bits)
Size: 2,419,200 bytes
Time from start: 0 hours 6 mins 24 secs
Error occurred at: 22-04-2012, 20:11:22
Error description: Error BASE/1004 Class: 'NIL' has no exported method: FOOTERLBUTTONUP
Args:
[ 1] = U
[ 2] = N 153
[ 3] = N 403
[ 4] = N 0

Stack Calls
===========
Called from: => FOOTERLBUTTONUP(0)
Called from: .\source\classes\XBROWSE.PRG => TXBROWSE:LBUTTONUP(3229)
Called from: .\source\classes\CONTROL.PRG => TCONTROL:HANDLEEVENT(1489)
Called from: .\source\classes\XBROWSE.PRG => TXBROWSE:HANDLEEVENT(11282)
Called from: .\source\classes\WINDOW.PRG => _FWH(3409)
Called from: => WINRUN(0)
Called from: .\source\classes\WINDOW.PRG => TMDIFRAME:ACTIVATE(992)
Called from: testxbr3.prg => MAIN(42)

Please some help or sugestions how to solve the problem.
I am not sure is the problem in XBROWSE class or in the program.

Best Regards,

Re: TXBROWSE:LBUTTONUP() ERROR

Posted: Tue Apr 24, 2012 8:12 am
by avista
Hi,
Probably only Rao support XBROWSE class :)
Regards,

Re: TXBROWSE:LBUTTONUP() ERROR

Posted: Wed Apr 25, 2012 4:49 pm
by avista
?

Re: TXBROWSE:LBUTTONUP() ERROR

Posted: Wed Apr 25, 2012 6:10 pm
by Antonio Linares
This change is required in xbrowse.prg lines 3305:

Code: Select all | Expand

        case nCaptured == 2
              if ::oCapCol != nil
                 ::oCapCol:FooterLButtonUp( nRow, nCol, nFlags )
              endif  
 


Thanks! :-)

Re: TXBROWSE:LBUTTONUP() ERROR

Posted: Thu Apr 26, 2012 1:15 pm
by avista
Hi Antonio,
Thanks for reply and solution
Going good
Best regards,