Page 1 of 1

touch.prg

Posted: Tue May 15, 2012 12:52 pm
by Otto
Hello Antonio,
if you slide a bit and then click you see the input dialog. Then if you enter PW and user you get into metroUI.
But metroUI is not operable any more.
If you slide till you see the icon and then click on the icon all is working.
Best regards,
Otto

Re: touch.prg

Posted: Tue May 15, 2012 2:26 pm
by Antonio Linares
Otto,

You may oWnd:Disable() the main window until the slider ends and then oWnd;Enable() it

Re: touch.prg

Posted: Tue May 15, 2012 3:28 pm
by Otto
Hello Antonio,
can you please show me where to put oWnd:Disable() and oWnd:Enable().
Best regards,
Otto

Re: touch.prg

Posted: Tue May 15, 2012 5:56 pm
by Antonio Linares
Otto,

I placed them insize Class TSliderMetro:

Code: Select all | Expand

METHOD GoTop() CLASS TSliderMetro

   ::oBmp:oWnd:Disable()

   while ::oBmp:nTop > -ScreenHeight() - 100
      ::oBmp:nTop -= 10
      SysRefresh()
   end

   ::oBmp:oWnd:Enable()

return nil
 


Here it seems to be working fine, please test it, thanks :-)