To Antonio

Postby Antonio Linares » Mon Oct 27, 2008 11:49 pm

Lailton,

I am not quite sure about what you want to do, but you can try:

oMsgBar:bPainted = { | hDC | DrawBitmap( hDC, ... ) }
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
 
Posts: 42080
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain

Postby lailton.webmaster » Mon Oct 27, 2008 11:54 pm

where i need input it antonio ?
lailton.webmaster
 
Posts: 603
Joined: Sun May 04, 2008 8:44 pm

hey

Postby lailton.webmaster » Tue Oct 28, 2008 12:13 am

Antonio estoy enviando lo arquivo

http://www.redstarsoft.net/files/barra.bmp
Isto es lo que quero en resultado final

http://www.redstarsoft.net/files/teste.zip
isto es como estas ate ahora.

gracias pela atencion. :?:
lailton.webmaster
 
Posts: 603
Joined: Sun May 04, 2008 8:44 pm

hm

Postby lailton.webmaster » Tue Oct 28, 2008 5:32 am

do u can help me with this :?:

thanks
lailton.webmaster
 
Posts: 603
Joined: Sun May 04, 2008 8:44 pm

helpppppppp

Postby lailton.webmaster » Tue Oct 28, 2008 1:48 pm

HElpppppppp me
lailton.webmaster
 
Posts: 603
Joined: Sun May 04, 2008 8:44 pm

Postby Antonio Linares » Tue Oct 28, 2008 5:50 pm

Code: Select all  Expand view
#include "FiveWin.ch"

function Main()

   local oBmp, oWnd, oBar

   DEFINE BITMAP oBmp FILENAME "barra.bmp"

   DEFINE WINDOW oWnd

   SET MSGBAR OF oWnd TO "" 2007
   
   oWnd:oMsgbar:bPainted = { | hDC | DrawBitmap( hDC, oBmp:hBitmap, 1,  5 ),;
                                     DrawBitmap( hDC, oBmp:hBitmap, 1, 85 ) }

   ACTIVATE WINDOW oWnd
   
   oBmp:End()

return nil

Image
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
 
Posts: 42080
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain

Postby lailton.webmaster » Tue Oct 28, 2008 6:44 pm

i need that this bitmap that u show in your picture UP
stay only of background of ::cMsg of messagebar

and other thing,,

i m trying use it

Code: Select all  Expand view
DrawBitmap(ownd,  LoadBitmap( GetResources(), "FUNDO" ), 1,  5 )


but no show inside of windows OWND

only test more no show :)
lailton.webmaster
 
Posts: 603
Joined: Sun May 04, 2008 8:44 pm

Postby Antonio Linares » Tue Oct 28, 2008 7:30 pm

You are missing:

ownd:hDC
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
 
Posts: 42080
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain

x

Postby lailton.webmaster » Tue Oct 28, 2008 8:46 pm

Antonio, i did it more no how imagem in ownd

Code: Select all  Expand view
DEFINE BITMAP oBmp RESOURCE "FUNDOTEXTO"
DEFINE WINDOW oWnd TITLE "FiveWin"  MENU BuildMenu()
DrawBitmap(ownd:hDC,  oBmp, 10,  10, 100, 100 )
ownd:oMsgbar:clockon()
ownd:oMsgbar:dateon()
ACTIVATE WINDOW oWnd
lailton.webmaster
 
Posts: 603
Joined: Sun May 04, 2008 8:44 pm

Postby Antonio Linares » Tue Oct 28, 2008 10:43 pm

Lailton,

If you want to paint a bitmap on the window, then do it this way:
Code: Select all  Expand view
DEFINE BITMAP oBmp RESOURCE "FUNDOTEXTO"

DEFINE WINDOW oWnd TITLE "FiveWin"  MENU BuildMenu()

ACTIVATE WINDOW oWnd ;
   ON PAINT DrawBitmap(ownd:hDC,  oBmp:hBitmap, 10,  10, 100, 100 )
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
 
Posts: 42080
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain

perfect

Postby lailton.webmaster » Tue Oct 28, 2008 11:47 pm

Perfect Antonio =)

Thanks so much.
lailton.webmaster
 
Posts: 603
Joined: Sun May 04, 2008 8:44 pm

Previous

Return to FiveWin for Harbour/xHarbour

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 59 guests