help Translate from vb to harbour

help Translate from vb to harbour

Postby kok joek hoa » Fri Oct 03, 2008 11:43 am

Dear all,

Can someone help me to translate from vb to harbour.

Thanks your

Regard,

KOk


vb sample :

Private Sub cmdInventory_Click()
Static MaskValue As Integer
Dim nDSFID As Integer
Dim bUID(7) As Byte
Dim MaskLength As Integer
cmdInventory.Enabled = False
MaskLength = 7
If RWM600x1.isoInventory(MaskLength, MaskValue, nDSFID, VarPtr(bUID(0))) Then
If InList(lstReady, UID_CODE(bUID)) = False Then
lstReady.AddItem UID_CODE(bUID)
End If
End If
labMaskValue.Caption = CHex(MaskValue)
MaskValue = (MaskValue + 1) And &H7F
cmdInventory.Enabled = True
End Sub


Structure INFO
BYTE UID[8];
BYTE DSFID;
BYTE AFI;
BYTE NumOfBlock;
BYTE BlockSize;


Private Sub cmdSystemInfo_Click()
Dim I As Integer
Dim selInfo As RWM600XLib.INFO_T
If RWM600x1.isoGetSystemInformation(VarPtr(selInfo)) Then
' Update Information Label
labInfo(0).Caption = UID_CODE(selInfo.UID)
txtDSFID.Text = CHex(selInfo.DSFID)
txtAFI.Text = CHex(selInfo.AFI)
labInfo(1).Caption = selInfo.NumOfBlock
labInfo(2).Caption = selInfo.BlockSize
txtDSFID.Enabled = True
txtAFI.Enabled = True
End If
End Sub
kok joek hoa
 
Posts: 117
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2006 6:18 pm

Postby Antonio Linares » Fri Oct 03, 2008 7:31 pm

Is RWM600x1 an ActiveX or an Ole Automation object ?
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
 
Posts: 42080
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain

Is RWM600x1 an ActiveX or an Ole Automation object ?

Postby kok joek hoa » Sat Oct 04, 2008 2:03 pm

Dear Antonio,

Rwm600x1 is ole ( Rwm600x.ocx ).

I try using createobject , it's work.

Regards,

Kok Joek Hoa
kok joek hoa
 
Posts: 117
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2006 6:18 pm


Return to FiveWin for Harbour/xHarbour

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 56 guests