Page 1 of 1

refresh a ribbonbar on line

Posted: Tue May 25, 2021 2:31 pm
by Silvio.Falconi
I have a ribbonbar

Image

on tab 1
I have a group only when lShowMenuVeloci is true

IF oThis:lShowMenuVeloci
ADD GROUP ::oGrMenuVeloci RIBBON ::oRebar TO OPTION 1 WIDTH 130 PROMPT "menu veloci"
Endif

this group is on I draw a red arrow

on tab 4 I insert a rbbtn and I can select if pressed or not ( the fourth button)

Image


it must refresh tab1 of the ribbonbar

I made

Code: Select all | Expand



@ 5,150 ADD BUTTON oBtns[43] prompt "Collegamenti"+CRLF+"Veloci" BITMAP "TOOLBAR_VELOCI" ;
      GROUP oGrV1 SIZE 65,85 top ROUND;
      TOOLTIP "Collegamenti veloci" ;
      ACTION   (oBtns[43]:lSelected:=!oBtns[43]:lSelected,;
                oBtns[43]:refresh(),;
                 if( oBtns[43]:lSelected,;
                                 oThis:lShowMenuVeloci:=.t.,oThis:lShowMenuVeloci:=.f. ),;
                                 oThis:oReBar:aDialogs[1]:refresh() )

 


but it not refresh the ribbonbar tab1
How I can resolve it ?

Re: refresh a ribbonbar on line

Posted: Thu May 27, 2021 7:48 am
by Silvio.Falconi
Any solution Pls ?

Re: refresh a ribbonbar on line

Posted: Thu May 27, 2021 5:01 pm
by Antonio Linares
Dear Silvio,

Have you tried with ::oRebar:Refresh() ?

Re: refresh a ribbonbar on line

Posted: Fri May 28, 2021 6:36 am
by Silvio.Falconi
Antonio Linares wrote:Dear Silvio,

Have you tried with ::oRebar:Refresh() ?


oThis:oReBar:refresh()
and
oThis:oReBar:aDialogs[1]:refresh()

I'm trying a little test to make you understand the problem

SENT